The Rhythm and Rhyme

“You’re both my land and mackerel sky.
I lost myself in the middle of sorrow and smile.
And found it in the middle of rhythm and rhyme.

You’re the world’s biggest flower and the smallest river.
I met u through your dimple and sank in it.

you’re the coolest sea breeze and the warmest sailing boat.
I met you through your eyes and sank in it.

All the beautiful woman i have ever met is either haughty or a high-horse.
You’re unique inside the same breed- hottie and a gift-horse.

All the handsome poets I’ve ever seen has credence and is exotic.
You’re unique inside the same breed – has (ac)quaintance and is gnostic. ”

#SengalSithan
#CTSK
#SelandSen

Leave a Reply

