Escaping the heart wars

“I want…to be close to the nectars
With you,..in sight of the winking mars.

No one, can escape the heart wars,
Even I don’t, outside the radars.

‘Love’ is such a big intuition, when it appears,
I didn’t know this baby baby, but i’m all curious.

I don’t..fear all my endears.
But You are..nearing me in fears.

No one.. would have felt this previous,
Even I don’t, like its so precious.

‘Life’ is such a grand donation with ‘love’ as pillars,
I didn’t know this baby baby, but I’m all curious.

I thought…’WE’ were dubious.
But it looks like…we need rainwears.

In fact,.. I was bloody cautious,
It entered,..as if it’s so obvious.

‘Heaven’ is Not a illusion when you fill the love religious,
I didn’t know this baby baby, but I’m all curious. ”

#SengalSithan
#CTSK
#SelandSen

Leave a Reply

